BBEDC Staff

thumb

 BBEDC Staff Directory                                                                                               

President/CEONorm Van Vactornorm@bbedc.com
COOHelen Smeatonhelen@bbedc.com
CAOChris Napolichris@bbedc.com
CFOStaci Fieserstaci@bbedc.com
Finance OfficerKeggie Tubbskeggie@bbedc.com
Seafood Investment OfficerPaul Peytonpaul.bbedc@alaskan.net
Seafood Investment StaffCharles Henselcharlie@bbedc.com
BBSRI Executive DirectorMichael Linkmichael@bbsri.org
Fisheries Quota ManagerMatthew Robinson matt@bbedc.com
Regional Fisheries Director Gary Clinegary@bbedc.com
Regional Fisheries Coord. Anthony Zochanthony@bbedc.com
EET DirectorRachel Tildenrtilden@bbedc.com
EET CoordinatorLaticia Swiftlaticia@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage Director Alice Rubyalice@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage Coordinator Massa Patmpat@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage CoordinatorWalter Reynolds walter@bbedc.com
Staff AccountantRachel Bobbitt rachel@bbedc.com
Administrative AssistantHeather Nudlash heather@bbedc.com
Receptionistvacant