BBEDC Staff

thumb

 BBEDC Staff Directory                                                                                               

President/CEO Vacant  
COO Helen Smeaton helen@bbedc.com
CAO Chris Napoli chris@bbedc.com
CFO Staci Fieser staci@bbedc.com
Finance Officer Keggie Tubbs keggie@bbedc.com
Seafood Investment Officer Paul Peyton paul.bbedc@alaskan.net
Seafood Investment Staff Charles Hensel charlie@bbedc.com
BBSRI Executive Director Michael Link michael@bbsri.org
Fisheries Quota Manager Steven Ricci steven@bbedc.com
Regional Fisheries Director Gary Cline gary@bbedc.com
Regional Fisheries Coord. Anthony Zoch anthony@bbedc.com
EET Director Rachel Tilden rtilden@bbedc.com
EET Coordinator Laticia Swift laticia@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage Director Alice Ruby alice@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage Coordinator Massa Pat mpat@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage Coordinator Walter Reynolds walter@bbedc.com
Staff Accountant Rachel Bobbitt rachel@bbedc.com
Administrative Assistant Heather Nudlash heather@bbedc.com
Receptionist vacant