BBEDC Staff

thumb

 BBEDC Staff Directory                                                                                               

President/CEO Michael Link michael@bbedc.com
Chief Administrative Officer Chris Napoli chris@bbedc.com
Chief Financial Officer Staci Fieser staci@bbedc.com
Finance Officer Keggie Tubbs keggie@bbedc.com
Seafood Investment Officer    
BBSRI Executive Director Jordan Head jordan@bbsri.org
Fisheries Quota Manager Steven Ricci steven@bbedc.com
Regional Fisheries Director Anthony Zoch anthony@bbedc.com
Regional Fisheries Coord. Vacant  
EET Director Rachel Tilden rtilden@bbedc.com
EET Coordinator Sally Wood sally@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage Director Alice Ruby alice@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage Coordinator Walter Reynolds walter@bbedc.com
ED/Brokerage Coordinator Vacant  
Staff Accountant Diane Folsom diane@bbedc.com
Accounting Technician Kristin Smeaton kristin@bbedc.com
Administrative Assistant Heather Nudlash heather@bbedc.com
Receptionist Vacant