Our Communities


Sixty-five Bering Sea Villages are eligible to participate in the CDQ Program.  BBEDC is one of six CDQ groups and represents the following villages:

*Aleknagik   *Clarks Point   *Dillingham  *Egegik  *Ekuk  *Ekwok

*King Salmon  *Levelock   *Manokotak   *Naknek   *Pilot Point 

*Port Heiden  *Portage Creek   *South Naknek   *Togiak   *Twin Hills  *Ugashik


*To learn more about our communities click on the community name on our home page or use the map below