BBEDC Staff

thumb

REGIONAL FISHERIES DEVELOPMENT

Fritz Johnson Regional Fisheries Director regionalfish@bbedc.com
Susie Jenkins-Brito Regional Fisheries Coordinator susie@bbedc.com

 EDUCATION, EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING

Pearl Strub Education, Employment & Training Director pearl@bbedc.com
Charlene Lopez Education, Employment & Training Coordinator charlene@bbedc.com

 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT/PERMIT BROKERAGE

Alice Ruby Economic Dev/Brokerage Director alice@bbedc.com
Bernina Venua Economic Dev/Brokerage Coordinator bernina@bbedc.com
Massa Pat Economic Dev/Brokerage Coordinator mpat@bbedc.com

 MANAGEMENT

Norman Van Vactor President/CEO norm@bbedc.com
Helen Smeaton Chief Operating Officer helen@bbedc.com
Chris Napoli Chief Administrative Officer chris@bbedc.com

 FINANCE

Staci Fieser Chief Financial Officer staci@bbedc.com
Keggie Tubbs Finance Officer keggie@bbedc.com
Meg Schroeder Accounting Manager meg@bbedc.com
Marilyn Wilson Accounting Technician III marilyn@bbedc.com

ANCHORAGE OFFICE: 907-644-8640

Paul Peyton Seafood Industry Investment Officer paul.bbedc@alaskan.net
Anne Vanderhoeven Fisheries Quota Manager anne.bbedc@ak.net

                                                           ADMINISTRATION

Laticia Powers Administrative Asst. II laticia@bbedc.com
Iva Koutchak Receptionist iva@bbedc.com