BBEDC Staff

thumb

BBEDC STAFF 

 

REGIONAL FISHERIES DEVELOPMENT

Gary Cline Regional Fisheries Director  gary@bbedc.com
Anthony Zoch Regional Fisheries Coordinator anthony@bbedc.com

 EDUCATION, EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING

Pearl Strub Education, Employment & Training Director pearl@bbedc.com
Laticia Swift Education, Employment & Training Coordinator laticia@bbedc.com

 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT/PERMIT BROKERAGE

Alice Ruby Economic Dev/Brokerage Director alice@bbedc.com
Random Reamey Economic Dev/Brokerage Coordinator random@bbedc.com
Massa Pat Economic Dev/Brokerage Coordinator mpat@bbedc.com

 MANAGEMENT

Norman Van Vactor President/CEO norm@bbedc.com
Helen Smeaton Chief Operating Officer helen@bbedc.com
Chris Napoli Chief Administrative Officer chris@bbedc.com

 FINANCE

Staci Fieser Chief Financial Officer staci@bbedc.com
Keggie Tubbs Finance Officer keggie@bbedc.com
Meg Schroeder Accounting Manager meg@bbedc.com
Marilyn Wilson Accounting Technician III marilyn@bbedc.com

ANCHORAGE OFFICE: 907-644-8640

Paul Peyton Seafood Industry Investment Officer paul.bbedc@alaskan.net
Michael Link Executive Director, BBSRI michael@bbsri.org
Matthew Robinson Fisheries Quota Manager matt@bbedc.com

                                                           ADMINISTRATION

Heather Nudlash Administrative Asst. II heather@bbedc.com
Jasmine Kritz Receptionist jasmine@bbedc.com